share this page

Proud Members Of:

Feeding America

 

Proud Recipients Of:

Who We Are

 


 Contact the Hawaii Foodbank 
(808) 836-3600 or Fax (808) 836-2272
Click here to contact us!


 
Dick Grimm
President and CEO
Ext.222

dickgrimm@hawaiifoodbank.org

 
Polly Kauahi
Vice President and COO
Ext.226

polly@hawaiifoodbank.org

  
 
Finance & Administration  

 
Connie Bennett
Director of Finance
Ext.224

connie@hawaiifoodbank.org

 
Cece Paperd
Accountant/HR Manager
Ext.225

cece@hawaiifoodbank.org

 
Jo Salmons
Administrative Assistant
Ext.221

jo@hawaiifoodbank.org

  
  
Agency Affiliations


Roxanne Stark
Director of Agency Relations
Ext.234
rox@hawaiifoodbank.org


Vee Kamaka
Agency Relations Assistant
Ext.247
vee@hawaiifoodbank.org

 
 
Fund Development


Kim Bartenstein
Food Drive Manager
Ext.240

fooddrive@hawaiifoodbank.org


Ka`ipolani Cullen
Volunteer Coordinator
Ext.239
volunteer@hawaiifoodbank.org


Lara Grimm
Donor Services Associate
Ext.223
donorservices@hawaiifoodbank.org

  


Lori Kaya
Grants & Communications Manager
Ext.227

lori@hawaiifoodbank.org


Tasha Major
Special Events Coordinator
Ext.244

events@hawaiifoodbank.org


Megan Young
Development Assistant
Ext.228
megan@hawaiifoodbank.org

 
 
Product Donations


Mike Kajiwara
Director of Product Donations
Ext.230

mike@hawaiifoodbank.org

 
 
Warehouse


Ken Ito
Director of Warehouse Operations
Ext.231

ken@hawaiifoodbank.org
  


Liz Sataraka
Dispatch and Cashier
Ext.232
liz@hawaiifoodbank.org
 


Glen Inouye
Warehouse Supervisor
  
    
 


Sebastian Acorda
Driver
 


Larry Arakaki
Chill & Freezer Supervisor
 


David Avei
Distribution / Warehouse
 


Vince Cervantes
Assistant Warehouse Supervisor

 
Arthur Domingo
Driver


Chris Hironaka
Operation Support

 


Ike Iwatani
Chill & Freezer
 


Ahmad Khan
Driver


Rob Kay
Salvage Coordinator
 


Jerwin Laguinday
Chill & Freezer


Malia Lauama
Driver
 


Happy Rivera
Cashier
 

 
Afa-Jesse Seumanu
Chill & Freezer


Numia Toese
Driver

 


John Valdez
Distribution / Warehouse

 

  
  
Kauai Branch


Wes Perreira
Warehouse Support
(808) 482-2224
wes@hawaiifoodbankkauai.org
 


Michelle Panoke
Agency & Administrative Support
(808) 482-2224
michelle@hawaiifoodbankkauai.org
 


James Hughes
Driver
(808) 482-2224
 

 

 
Nick Giarman
Administrative / Warehouse Assistant
(808) 482-2224


   
website by vipusa
The Hawaii Foodbank - 2611 Kilihau St. - Honolulu, HI 96819-2021 - Phone: 808 836-3600